Job Openings

FT Linden Nanny/Housekeeper

Newly single Mom in Linden (near Fenton) needs help with her three boys ages 7, 2.5 and 1.5. Could be live-in or live-out. Days/hours in summer are M-F 8-5pm. Once school starts the hours will be 7am-6pm. All 3 children attend school/daycare during the day. $16/hr plus overtime with a guarantee of at least a 2.5k salary monthly. Mileage reimbursement, holidays off/paid, vacation/sick time included in benefits package.

Mom splits custody of the boys with Dad every other week. Even though Dad will have the kids on some days, the Mom wants to ensure she has coverage from a nanny in case Dad flakes. Dad will live 5 minutes away. Nanny will have limited interaction with Dad. Duties could include transporting kids , housekeeping duties, ensuring kids have their meals and baths, help with organizing clothes and toys, help with getting kids to activities. A nanny with an SUV is preferred to fit car seats.

Someone who is comfortable doing house management and  housekeeping while the boys are all at school/at Dad's is a must have. On the weeks when mom does not have the boys, the nanny is requested to still do work around the house, meal prep, organizing, errands etc, and the days/hours can be decided on by the nanny. This position starts asap but for sure by Fall.

FT Nanny in Bloomfield

**more details to come**  Family in Bloomfield Hills need a full time nanny for their 9.5 month old son starting in July or August. They are currently in daycare, but hope to create a better sleeping/eating/learning environment at their...

PT Nanny In Detroit

Repeat Client. More details to come. Family has two little girls and need help from 2-7pm with some flexibility to stay later. Family needs help with children's laundry, meal prep, picking girls up from daycare/school, cleaning up after dinner...