Job Openings

FT Nanny Share in Bloomfield

Nanny share with 2 adorable babies! Family in Bloomfield Hills need a full time nanny for their 11 month old son starting in August. M-F 8-5pm. There will be a 10 month old girl there two days a week as well. This is a nanny share job, but the nannying would take place in the Bloomfield home. On the two days where the little girl is in the home, her Mom will also be in the home working in their home office (other side of house). The other 3 days a week there will just be the little boy, with no other adults in the home.

Someone who has experience with two babies at one time is necessary. The two families are offering a higher hourly rate during the time where there are both babies. Families are offering guaranteed 40 hours per week, 2 weeks paid vacation, sick time, mileage reimbursement, taxed pay and a gym membership. $16+ DOE

These families are hoping to find a professional, committed nanny who has a desire to learn, grow and teach. Attention to detail is important to these families. Both families are breastfeeding and use 'baby led weaning' as a way to feed their child. Long term, non smoking applicants only. The boy has allergies, and are currently getting tested, so someone with epi pen experience is a plus. Must be CPR/FA certified. Must demonstrate knowledge and interest in child development and age appropriate activities/crafts. 

Job responsibilities could include: baby laundry, basic baby meal prep, tidy up the kitchen after use, sweep common areas, load/unload dishes, cleaning off baby toys (to reduce germs between the babies) and keeping both babies on a schedule. Both families are currently working on getting both babies on a similar schedule to make it easier for the nanny. These families are hoping to find someone with a true passion for childcare, who want to feel like a member of their families!

PT Nanny In Detroit

Repeat Client. More details to come. Family has two little girls and need help from 2-7pm with some flexibility to stay later. Family needs help with children's laundry, meal prep, picking girls up from daycare/school, cleaning up after dinner...