Job Openings

PT $20/hr Plymouth *On Hold*

*position on hold until April 15th due to Coronavirus*

Plymouth family with 3 children are in need of a part-time nanny. They need someone flexible, who is available to work 13-27 hours weekly. They pay 20 hours worth of work each week, at $20/hr. The hours will always be between the hours of 7:30am-6:30pm M-F. Start date is April 1st or sooner. The children are 6.5, 4.5 and almost 3 years old. This family needs an organized, self-starter who can handle the chaos of a busy family.

Some days the nanny is only asked to come in for a few hours in the morning, and sometimes it's a full day. Nanny will get her schedule one month in advance. Nanny is guaranteed $400 per week no matter what. If the hours go above 80 in a given month, they will pay $20/hr for any additional hours worked. Sometimes the Mom is around while the nanny is there, and they will need to tag-team the different kids/duties. 

Eldest child is allergic to peanuts/tree nuts and youngest is allergic to eggs. Someone who has prior experience with allergies are preferred. Youngest child is a picky eater, so someone with patience is necessary. Family provides car to use on the job, and you must have a great driving record with valid license and insurance. Someone with strong organizational skills and a willingness to keep the house tidy is preferred. Family has had a nanny in the past, and hopes to build a long term relationship with their next nanny. 

Job duties could include but are not limited to: empty/load dishwasher, children's laundry, put away/organize toys/ activities throughout the day, transport children to/from activities, occasional errands, vacuum after meals, help with homework, packing/serving lunches/meals. Nanny is welcome to eat their food, or bring their own.